BIKINI GIRL GOES DOWN – a reply

A reply to a comment left on the blog I wrote about the pool party in McKinney, TX.

Kelly K

Ok, so this is an open letter to someone who commented on my wife’s blog yesterday about the bikini girl getting taken down by the police. If you would like to read the blog she wrote or don’t know what I’m talking about, go here first.  Bikini Girl Goes Down Also,  make sure you read the comment that was posted.

image

This blog is a letter to the woman who left the comment….

Dear Outraged Human,

I wanted to reply to your reply on my wife’s blog because I found your comment so ridiculous that it was almost humorous. First let me point out something before I dissect your comment, I completely respect your right to post and say whatever you want. I also believe in loving people no matter what and I try not to judge anyone. That’s not my job, even though some people put me to the test….

View original post 1,698 more words

Leave a Reply

